PANTOMMIND - Lunasense

In stock
Add to wish list

From Bulgaria, this fantasticly creative progressive rock/metal band brings forth their second official US offering, their first "Shade of Fate" being released on Sensory Records in 2005. This is a brilliant in depth prog metal with indulgent prog parts and  
melodic parts, Complex textures like that of Fates Warning and Darkwater  this band brings a new opus that rival the best the genre has to offer.

01. Transmission Part 1      
02. Erasable Tears     
03. Wolf     
04. Sandglass     
05. Letter To No One     
06. To The Days Of Old     
07. Blank     
08. Transmission Part II     
09. My Home (Into Infinity)     
10. I'll Never Be The Same