THIS MISERY GARDEN - Hyperstitious

In stock
Add to wish list

Galileo Records is very proud to release the new CD for THIS MISERY GARDEN. Hyperstitious is the third release for this exceptional swiss based band.

01 December Lullaby
02 Incognito    
03 Emocide    
04 Lacrymob     
05 Down Here     
06 Be East     
07 Infantia     
08 Saving My Dreams For Another Day
09 Killing My Name    
10 Deliverance    
11 Aquarius    
12 Christos Sema
13 Extimity

No posts found

Write a review