BURNING SAVIOURS - Unholy Tales From The North

In stock
Add to wish list
2015 release, the fifth album from the Metal band. Unholy Tales from the North is nothing new and revolutionary. This is just pure retro sounding doom. This album is a bit heavier than their previous albums, but fear not - it still has that typical Burning Saviours sound to it.

Track Listing
01. They Will Rise Tonight
02. And The Wolves Cried Out
03. Your Love Hurts Like Fire
04. Ondskan
05. Inside My Mind
06. The Sons Of The North
07. Lyktgubben

No posts found

Write a review